RELEASE

Zach Lieberman

searchlight study #1

Ethereum
Unique
Presented by TENDER
Fixed price
$15,000
Reserved

The unique digital artwork is accompanied by a 33” square screen from AtomicForm, to be claimed on Artfora with payment of shipping costs.

Sales Opening Time
Dec 5-10: At the Fair
Dec 6, 2pm EST / 7pm GMT: Online for TENDER reserve list
Dec 7, 1pm EST / 6pm GMT: Online for all

You can pay with credit card, Ethereum, Tezos or Solana. Learn more

Description

This unique work was part of the Dimensionality exhibition at the Untitled Art Fair 2023.

Higher-resolution versions are available to collectors upon request.

3 unique 60s...

Created
2023
Medium
Video (quicktime)
Dimensions
2160 x 2160
File size
101.19 MB
Blockchain
Ethereum
SERIES

Zach Lieberman

searchlight study

Ethereum
Presented by TENDER

Higher-resolution versions are available upon request.

3 unique 60s looping moving image works.

The three unique works for Dimensionality represent a new view on how the shape of l...

Owners
2
Sales volume
Highest open offer
None
Items
2
Created
2023
Blockchain
Ethereum
View on OpenSea
Filters
Loading

Subscribe to get the latest on 
artists, exhibitions and more.