RELEASE

Cory Haber

Bloom #3

Ethereum
Unique
Presented by TENDER
Fixed price
$6,500

The digital purchase comes with a 30 x 30” unique plotted oil pastel painting. The original purchaser of this artwork can claim the physical framed painting from @tender_art on X with payment of shipping costs.

Sale Opening Times

  • Dec 5-10: At Untitled Art fair
  • Dec 6, 3pm EST / 8pm GMT: Online for TENDER reserve list
  • Dec 7, 1pm EST / 6pm GMT: Online for all
You can pay with credit card, Ethereum, Tezos, Sol or prepaid USDC. Learn more
Description

Bloom is an innovative fusion of technology and traditional artistry, showcasing vibrant, blooming flowers amongst abstract, contrasting colors – employing code-based systems that bridg...

Created
2023
Medium
Image (jpeg)
Dimensions
8520 x 8520
File size
28.45 MB
Blockchain
Ethereum
SERIESEthereum
Presented by TENDER

Bloom is an innovative fusion of technology and traditional artistry, showcasing vibrant, blooming flowers amongst abstract, contrasting colors – employing code-based systems that bridg...

Owners
2
Sales volume
Highest open offer
None
Items
2
Created
2023
Blockchain
Ethereum
View on OpenSea
Filters
Loading

Subscribe to get the latest on 
artists, exhibitions and more.