RELEASE

Zach Lieberman

searchlight study #1

Ethereum
Unique
Fixed price
$15,000
Reserved

The unique digital artwork is accompanied by a 33” square screen from AtomicForm, to be claimed on Artfora with payment of shipping costs.

Sales Opening Time
Dec 5-10: At the Fair
Dec 6, 2pm EST / 7pm GMT: Online for TENDER reserve list
Dec 7, 1pm EST / 6pm GMT: Online for all

You can pay with credit card, Ethereum, Tezos, Sol or prepaid USDC. Learn more
Description

This unique work was part of the Dimensionality exhibition at the Untitled Art Fair 2023.

Higher-resolution versions are available to collectors upon request.

3 unique 60s...

Created
2023
Medium
Video (quicktime)
Dimensions
2160 x 2160
File size
101.19 MB
Blockchain
Ethereum

Subscribe to get the latest on 
artists, exhibitions and more.